Current Tour Dates

As more dates are confirmed they'll be added here.Watch this space!


Archive Tour Dates

HOUSE CONCERT TOUR

Saturday 15 March: Bolton, Greater Manchester (click for details)

Sunday 16 March: Ashbourne, Derbyshire (click for details)

 

For more detailed information, please check out the House Concerts thread on the IB forum.

As more dates are confirmed they'll be added here.Watch this space!

HRH PROG FESTIVAL

Saturday 6th April: Rotherham - Magna (tickets available here or call 08700 110034)

 

FM + IT BITES + VEGA

Wednesday March 20th: Newcastle - O2 Academy 2

Thursday March 21st: Manchester - Academy 2

Friday March 22nd: Nuneaton - Queens Hall

Saturday March 23rd: London - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

 

Saturday 8th December: PLYMOUTH: White Rabbit

Sunday 9th December: BRISTOL: The Exchange

Tuesday 11th December: SOUTHAMPTON: Talking Heads

Wednesday 12th December: WOLVERHAMPTON: Slade Rooms

Thu 13 Dec: MANCHESTER: Club Academy (alternative ticket purchase link)

Friday 14th December: GLASGOW: ABC2

FROST*BITES Sunday 16th December: LONDON, The Scala

Saturday 20th October: Fish Convention - The Assembly, Leamington Spa

 

TOUR OF THE PAST MAY 2012

18th May:  York - The Duchess
www.theduchessyork.co.uk / 08444 77 1000

20th May:  London - Bush Hall
www.bushhallmusic.co.uk / 020 8222 6955

25th May: Bury - Met
www.themet.biz / 01617612216

26th May: Whitehaven - Rosehill Theatre
www.rosehilltheatre.co.uk / 01946 692422

27th May: Bilston - The Robin 2
www.therobin.co.uk / 01902401211

8th July: Celebr8 Festival - Kingston
http://www.celebr8prog.com/Welcome.html | Buy Tickets